Units of competence supported by this Toolbox  

Listed below are the thirteen units of the Certificate IV in Training and Assessment qualification, all of which will be supported by this Flexible Learning Toolbox when completed in 2004.

National Code Title
TAAENV401A Work effectively in VET.
TAAENV402A Foster and promote an inclusive learning culture.
TAAENV403A Ensure a safe work and healthy learning environment.
TAADES401A Use Training Packages to meet client needs.
TAADES402A Design and develop learning programs.
TAADEL401A Plan and organise group-based delivery.
TAADEL402A Facilitate group-based learning.
TAADEL403A Facilitate individual learning.
TAADEL404A Facilitate work-based learning.
TAAASS401A Plan and organise assessment.
TAAASS402A Assess competence.
TAAASS403A Develop assessment tools.
TAAASS404A Participate in assessment validation.
  Top of page